Contact Us

Out of concern for the health of our customers and employees, all Shaw Media offices will be temporarily closed to the public beginning today until March 30. We remain committed to serving our customers during this time.

AgriNews

420 Second St.

La Salle, IL 61301800-426-9438

Fax: 815-223-5997

aginfo@agrinews-pubs.com

James Henry

Executive Editor

800-426-9438, ext. 190

jhenry@agrinews-pubs.com

Advertising

Barb Sweger

800-426-9438, ext. 114

advertising@agrinews-pubs.com

Beth Bassett

815-579-1462

bethbassett@agrinews-pubs.com

Joanna Blair

800-426-9438, ext. 186

classified186@agrinews-pubs.com

Linda Ballard

800-426-9438, ext. 191

classified191@agrinews-pubs.com

Janie Eichhorst-Smith

815-579-6074

ileast@agrinews-pubs.com

Kevin Manahan

800-426-9438, ext. 109

kmanahan@agrinews-pubs.com

Mary Nona

800-426-9438, ext. 113

advertising@agrinews-pubs.com

Kevin Opfer

815-579-4997

kevinopfer@agrinews-pubs.com

Editorial

Martha Blum

Field Editor

800-426-9438, ext. 117

marthablum@agrinews-pubs.com

Chris Cashman

Design and Copy Editor

800-426-9438, ext. 118

ccashman@agrinews-pubs.com

Tom Doran

Field Editor

815-780-7894

tdoran@agrinews-pubs.com

Ashley Langreck

Field Editor

800-426-9438 ext. 192

alangreck@agrinews-pubs.com

Jeannine Otto

Field Editor

800-426-9438, ext. 211

jotto@agrinews-pubs.com

Erica Quinlan

Field Editor

800-426-9438 ext. 193

equinlan@agrinews-pubs.com

Subscriber Services

Laurie Innis

800-426-9438, ext. 119

circulation@agrinews-pubs.com

Cyndi Sondgeroth

800-426-9438, ext. 122

circulation@agrinews-pubs.com