Personnel

 

Joyce McCullough

President

800-426-9438, ext. 129

joyce@agrinews-pubs.com

 

Lynn Barker

Publisher

800-426-9438, ext. 181

lbarker@agrinews-pubs.com

 

Marguerite Allen

Vice President of Sales and Marketing

800-426-9438, ext. 181

mallen@agrinews-pubs.com

 

Circulation Department

800-426-9438, ext. 122

circulation@agrinews-pubs.com

 

James Henry

Executive Editor

800-426-9438, ext. 190

jhenry@agrinews-pubs.com

 

Matt Cappellini

News Editor

800-426-9438, ext. 112

mcappellini@agrinews-pubs.com

 

Chris Cashman

Design and Copy Editor

800-426-9438, ext. 118

ccashman@agrinews-pubs.com

 

Editorial

Karen Binder

618-534-0614

kbinder@agrinews-pubs.com

 

Martha Blum

800-426-9438, ext. 117

marthablum@agrinews-pubs.com

 

Tom Doran

815-780-7894

tdoran@agrinews-pubs.com

 

Ashley Langreck

317-726-5391, ext. 3

alangreck@agrinews-pubs.com

 

Jeannine Otto

800-426-9438, ext. 211

jotto@agrinews-pubs.com

 

Erica Quinlan

317-726-5391, ext. 4

equinlan@agrinews-pubs.com

 

Advertising

Beth Bassett

219-275-5741

bethbassett@agrinews-pubs.com

 

Joanna Blair

800-426-9438, ext. 186

classified186@agrinews-pubs.com

 

Veronica Braddish

800-426-9438, ext. 115

classified115@agrinews-pubs.com

 

Linda Briddick

800-426-9438, ext. 191

classified191@agrinews-pubs.com

 

Martha Brothers

260-415-3004

mbrothers@agrinews-pubs.com

 

Stephanie Davenport

217-390-6509

stephaniedavenport@agrinews-pubs.com

 

Kevin Manahan

800-426-9438, ext. 109

 

Brian Neukomm

815-457-2220

brianneukomm@agrinews-pubs.com

 

Mary Nona

800-426-9438, ext. 113

advertising@agrinews-pubs.com

 

Kevin Opfer

618-349-0966

kevinopfer@agrinews-pubs.com

 

Larry Pinter

800-426-9438, ext. 116

lpinter@agrinews-pubs.com

 

Barb Sweger

800-426-9438, ext. 114

advertising@agrinews-pubs.com

 

Circulation

Laurie Innis

800-426-9438, ext. 119

circulation@agrinews-pubs.com

 

Cyndi Sondgeroth

800-426-9438, ext. 122

circulation@agrinews-pubs.com

Upcoming Events