You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

AgriNews

420 Second St.

La Salle, IL 61301

800-426-9438

Fax: 815-223-5997

aginfo@agrinews-pubs.com

 

 

Joyce McCullough

President

800-426-9438, ext. 129 

joyce@agrinews-pubs.com

 

Lynn Barker

Publisher

800-426-9438, ext. 183 

lbarker@agrinews-pubs.com

 

James Henry

Executive Editor

800-426-9438, ext. 190 

jhenry@agrinews-pubs.com

 

 

Advertising

 

Beth Bassett

815-579-1462

bethbassett@agrinews-pubs.com

 

Joanna Blair

800-426-9438, ext. 186

classified186@agrinews-pubs.com

 

Linda Briddick

800-426-9438, ext. 191

classified191@agrinews-pubs.com

 

Kevin Manahan

800-426-9438, ext. 109

kmanahan@agrinews-pubs.com

 

Mary Nona

800-426-9438, ext. 113

advertising@agrinews-pubs.com

 

Kevin Opfer

815-579-4997

kevinopfer@agrinews-pubs.com

 

Barb Sweger

800-426-9438, ext. 114

advertising@agrinews-pubs.com

 

 

Editorial

 

Karen Binder

Field Editor

618-534-0614 

kbinder@agrinews-pubs.com

 

Martha Blum

Field Editor

800-426-9438, ext. 117 

marthablum@agrinews-pubs.com

 

Chris Cashman

Design and Copy Editor

800-426-9438, ext. 118 

ccashman@agrinews-pubs.com

 

Tom Doran

Field Editor

815-780-7894 

tdoran@agrinews-pubs.com

 

Ashley Langreck

Field Editor

800-426-9438 x192

alangreck@agrinews-pubs.com

 

Jeannine Otto

Field Editor

800-426-9438, ext. 211 

jotto@agrinews-pubs.com

 

Erica Quinlan

Field Editor

800-426-9438 x193

equinlan@agrinews-pubs.com

 

 

Subscriber Services

 

Laurie Innis

800-426-9438, ext. 119

circulation@agrinews-pubs.com

 

Cyndi Sondgeroth

800-426-9438, ext. 122

circulation@agrinews-pubs.com

CNN's Dr. Sanjay Gupta reveals the steep incline in the number of teens vaping he thinks inspired San Francisco to become the first city to ban the sale of e-cigarettes.

Upcoming Events