Indiana FFA selects 2019-2020 state officers

Enjoying a huge smile as they pose for a photo after being named the new Indiana FFA state officers at the 90th Indiana FFA State Convention are Morgan Hinz (front from left), northern region vice president; Eion Stephens, sentinel; Taylor Roy, state reporter; and Caitlyn Lewis, secretary; and Noah Berning (back from left), treasurer; Dillion Muhlenkamp, president; Nathan Fairchild, southern region vice president.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.